Total Devotion has just released a new full-lengthed album, thousand year empire. Samples in Real Audio format are highlighted below. If you would like to purchase a copy of this album, click here. For more information on this album go to the discography.

001 the future
002 rebound game
003 thousand year empire
004 through the fog
005 i've got you
006 the last message
007 come on out
008 cruel memory
009 abduction
010 like a soldier
011 visions of blue
012 come on out (doom mix)
013 empire of hate